The Official Site of Rutgers Men's Lacrosse
The njsiaa Merchandise Booster Club Quick Links
Schedule
Stats
Roster
Coaching Staff
Sidelines
History
Facilities
Camp
2005 GLEN RIDGE BOYS' LACROSSE - VARSITY/JV
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
TIME/RESULT
Monday, March 14, 2005 DePaul Catholic (Scrimmage) Wayne, NJ
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2005 Montclair/Montgomery (Scrimmage) Montgomery, NJ
11:00 AM
Wednesday, March 22, 2005 Fairlawn (Scrimmage) Fairlawn, NJ
4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2005 Westfield (Scrimmage) Westfield, NJ (Tamaques School)
4:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2005 ALUMNI GAME Glen Ridge, NJ
10:00 AM
Monday, April 4, 2005 LIVINGSTON* Glen Ridge, NJ
W 12-5
Saturday, April 9, 2005 Montclair Kimberley Academy Montclair, NJ
W 8-7 2OT
Monday, April 11, 2005 PINGRY* Glen Ridge, NJ
L 8-6
Wednesday, April 13, 2005 BOONTON Glen Ridge, NJ
W 12-1
Friday, April 15, 2005 MORRISTOWN* Glen Ridge, NJ
W 13-8
Tuesday, April 19, 2005 Roxbury* Succasunna, NJ
L 7-5
Friday, April 22, 2005 IMMACULATA* (GR Hall of Fame Day) Glen Ridge, NJ
W 18-5
Tuesday, April 26, 2005 MORRISTOWN-BEARD* Glen Ridge, NJ
L 11-6
Thursday, April 28, 2005 WEST ORANGE Glen Ridge, NJ
W 16-4
Friday, April 29, 2005 A. L. JOHNSON REGIONAL* Glen Ridge, NJ
W 12-9
Wednesday, May 4, 2005 KINNELON Glen Ridge, NJ
L 7-5
Sunday, May 8, 2005 ECT Quarterfinals - Caldwell Glen Ridge, NJ
W 9-6
Friday, May 13, 2005 Ridge* Basking Ridge, NJ
L 12-3
Sunday, May 15, 2005 Montclair - ECT Semis Montclair, NJ (Anderson Park)
W 7-3
Tuesday, May 17, 2005 MADISON* Glen Ridge, NJ
L 11-4
Saturday, May 21, 2005 WEST ESSEX* North Caldwell, NJ
L 16-4
Sunday, May 22, 2005 Seton Hall Prep - ECT Finals North Caldwell, NJ
L 13-3
Wednesday, May 25, 2005 MONTCLAIR KIMBERLEY ACADEMY Glen Ridge, NJ
L 6-5 OT
 

Printable Version

* Asterisk denotes Waterman Conference game.

Home Matches are in CAPS and are played at
Carteret Park in Glen Ridge, NJ
 

 

E-Mail Glen Ridge Lacrosse
Glen Ridge Lacrosse.

Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage