The Official Site of Rutgers Men's Lacrosse
The njsiaa Merchandise Booster Club Quick Links
Schedule
Stats
Roster
Coaching Staff
Sidelines
History
Facilities
Camp



Coaches: Brad Bodell, Kevin Johns, John Olsen, Darrin O'Neill, Matt Wood

For more info, check out NJLacrosse.com

2005 GLEN RIDGE BOYS' LACROSSE - CLINIC
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
TIME/RESULT
Saturday, April 2, 2005 All Players Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2005 All Players Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2005 Princeton v. Hopkins
Syracuse v. Navy
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2005 Princeton v. Syracuse
Navy v. Hopkins
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2005 Syracuse v. Hopkins
Navy v. Princeton
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2005 Syracuse v. Navy
Princeton v. Hopkins
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2005 Navy v. Hopkins
Princeton v. Syracuse
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2005 Navy v. Princeton
Syracuse v. Hopkins
Glen Ridge, NJ
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
Saturday, June 4, 2005 Montville Tournament Montville, NJ
1:30 PM
Sunday, June 5, 2005 League Jamboree Glen Ridge, NJ
TBA
Saturday, June 11, 2005 Clinic Tournement Glen Ridge, NJ
TBA
Saturday, June 18, 2005 Clinic Tournement Glen Ridge, NJ
TBA
 

Home Matches are in CAPS and are played at
Carteret Park in Glen Ridge, NJ
 

 

E-Mail Glen Ridge Lacrosse
Glen Ridge Lacrosse.

Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage