The Official Site of Rutgers Men's Lacrosse
The njsiaa Merchandise Booster Club Quick Links
Schedule
Stats
Roster
Coaching Staff
Sidelines
History
Facilities
Camp



Coaches: Tom Davis, Mike DePhillips

For more info, check out NJLacrosse.com

2005 GLEN RIDGE BOYS' LACROSSE - GRADE 6
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
TIME/RESULT
Saturday, April 2, 2005 Berkeley Heights Berkeley Heights, NJ
2:00 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2005 Doc's Glen Ridge, NJ
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 9, 2005 MAPLEWOOD Glen Ridge, NJ
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 10, 2005 RIDGEWOOD (Maroon) Glen Ridge, NJ
2:45 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2005 MADISON Glen Ridge, NJ
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 17, 2005 WESTFIELD Glen Ridge, NJ
2:45 PM
Friday, April 29, 2005 Clifton Clifton, NJ
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 30, 2005 Kinnelon Kinnelon, NJ
1:00 PM
Sunday, May 1, 2005 West Essex North Caldwell, NJ
1:30 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2005 Mountain Lakes Mountain Lakes, NJ
3:00 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2005 Ridgewood (Maroon) Ridgewood, NJ (Maple Field)
10:00 AM
Sunday, May 15, 2005 MONTCLAIR Glen Ridge, NJ
1:15 PM
Friday, May 20, 2005 Caldwell Caldwell, NJ
6:30 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2005 Northern Highlands Northern Highlands, NJ
9:00 AM
Sunday, May 22, 2005 Summit Summit, NJ(Upper HS Field)
12:00 PM
Thursday, June 2, 2005 Montville Camp Dawson, NJ
6:30 PM
 

Home Matches are in CAPS and are played at
Carteret Park in Glen Ridge, NJ
 

 

E-Mail Glen Ridge Lacrosse
Glen Ridge Lacrosse.

Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage Lacrosse Homepage